Load Full Menu

ConnieUrquhartRESIZED

Library Director
Connie Urquhart
360-834-4692, ext. 4701
curquhart@cityofcamas.us

 

DanielleReynoldsRESIZED

Technology & Collections Manager
Danielle Reynolds

360.834.4692, ext. 4702
dreynolds@cityofcamas.us

 

EllenMilesRESIZED

Programming & Outreach Coordinator
Ellen Miles

360.834.4692, ext. 4703
emiles@cityofcamas.us

 

ChristopherKnipesRESIZED

Business Office
Christopher Knipes
360.834.4692, ext. 4713
cknipes@cityofcamas.us


John Goaring

Circulation Specialist

360.834.4692, ext. 4710
jgoaring@cityofcamas.us 


Interlibrary Loan

Rebel Martin
360.834.4692, ext. 4708 
rmartin@cityofcamas.us

 

 

My Camas
Go to top